European Trade Union Institute (ETUI)

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 18:00
ETUI
Brussels - Belgium
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 12:00 to Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 17:00
ETUI
Brussels - Belgium
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, June 24, 2022 - 18:00
ETUC/ETUI
Belgium - Belgium
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 09:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 18:00
ETUI
Brussels - Belgium
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 13:30
ETUI
online - Belgium
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 13:00 to Friday, January 28, 2022 - 17:00
Brussels - Belgium
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, October 7, 2022 - 18:00
Aix-en-Provence - France
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 13:30 to Friday, October 29, 2021 - 13:30
ETUI
online - Belgium
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 14:00
ETUI
online - Belgium
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 13:00 to Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 13:00
online - Belgium